Executive Council

Dr. Mitesh Shah

Chief Medical Director at Savita Superspeciality Hospital
Chief Medical Officer at Dr Kiran C Patel Medical College and Research Institute , Bharuch (Honorary)
Senate Member, Faculty of Medicine MS University Vadodara

Dr. Bhikhubhai Patel
Dr. Bhikhubhai PatelMBBS, MS, FMAS
Sunshine Global Hospital-Vadodara, Bharuch, Surat
Dr. Darshan N. Banker
Dr. Darshan N. BankerMD, DM, FACC, FSCAI
Interventional Cardiologist
Bankers Heart Institute
Vadodara, Bharuch, Surat, Ankleshwar
Dr. Prakash Patel
Dr. Prakash PatelConsultant Physician
Specialist in Heart & Chest Pain – Bharuch
Dr. Parul Modi
Dr. Parul ModiMBBS, DA-Anaesthesiologist
Anar Clinic-Bharuch
Dr. Ravji B. Bhesaniya
Dr. Ravji B. BhesaniyaENT Surgeon
Dhvani Hospital – Vadodara
Mr. Hitesh L. Gupta
Mr. Hitesh L. GuptaB.Com., LL.M
Advocate Gujarat High Court